Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Human Element

'The Human Element', the lost EP by Ancient Order of the Droids is available on CD Baby now!, the ep features 4 previously unreleased tracks from the duo's early days, you can check out the track list and the album cover below, and you can purchase the ep here.

Tracklist for 'The Human Element'

1 The Brotherhood of the Snake
2 Serpent in the Sky
3 Melchizedek
4 Photonik

Please follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more news!

No comments:

Post a Comment