Monday, August 15, 2016

Principia Electrónika

We are very happy to announce 'Principia Electrónika' selection of tracks from the Droids' earliest EPs 'The First People', 'Sacred Geometry', 'Press Start' and 'The Human Element' and featuring the new single 'Prisca Theologia'.

The album will be available on CD Baby on august 22nd, and on iTunes and Spotify on september 9th, 2016.

Here is the tracklisting for Principia:

01 Prisca Theologia
02 The Flower of Life
03 Cosmogenesis
04 The Brotherhood of the Snake
05 Beat 'Em Up
06 Heaven's Gate [Brotherhood of the Snake Mix]
07 Torus
08 Homo Luminous
09 Serpent in the Sky
10 Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start
11 Children of the Quanta
12 Metatron's Cube [Extended Version]
13 Congratulations

And the cover artwork:

*Update, you can now stream the full album:

Please follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more news!

No comments:

Post a Comment